Meet The Team

Executive Team

Julius Thomas
Chief Executive Officer
Miriam Archibong​
Chief Operating Officer
Phil Thompson​
Chief Financial Officer​
Kimberly Jones
RJ Smith
Chief of Staff

Committee Directors​

Takia Tinsley
Director of Young Atlanta Leaders
Royce Mann
Director of Justice
Keith Strickland
Director of Equity
Ernest Brown Jr.
Director of Access
Markeena Novembre
Director of Culture
Ashlie Phillips
Director of Development

Board of Directors

David Dreyer
Winfield Murray
Representative Park Cannon
Rashad Richey
Commissioner Natalie Hall
Greg Clay, MBA
Erica Thomas
Jamil Favors
Ranada Robinson
Erika Smith Headshot
Erika M. Smith

Advisory Board

Randy Hazleton
Founding Partner of H&H Hospitality & Invest Atlanta Board Member
Dr. Lakeysha Hallmon
Founder and CEO of The Village Market
Judge Cassandra Kirk
Chief Judge Magistrate Court of Fulton County
Ann Cramer
Senior Consultant - Coxe Curry & Associates; retired IBM Director Americas Corporate Citizenship
Keith Gammage
Fulton County Solicitor General